fbpx

How can he care for his feet? Hard to Walk a Day in His Shoes.

👉 Click on the 👍 Like button for this video. 💕 Share with friends.
Foot Pads and soon Dr Nail Nipper branded Nail Nippers: https://drnailnipper.com/shop
Buy the Orthotics here: https://drnailnipper.com/womens-orthotics-recommended-by-dr-nail-nipper
Choose your size and choose Dress (for the pad)

Dr Nail Nipper works with her patient on his toenails and discusses his options.

We have changed the video around to not include the blade. For more of our community to watch the video, this will allow for us to not have a restricted video. If you would like to watch the one with the blade go here: https://youtu.be/9FUGHXuolSI

Fungal Treatment: https://drnailnipper.com/fungal-treatment/

Friday Feature: https://drnailnipper.com/friday
Callus Tuesday: https://drnailnipper.com/callustuesday

— Recommended by Dr Nail Nipper
Gel Toe Spacers, Separators, Spreaders – https://drnailnipper.com/gel-toe-separators-toe-spreaders
Corn Protector, Felt Corn Pads – https://drnailnipper.com/corn-pads-felt/
Corn Pads Foam – https://drnailnipper.com/foot-corn-pads-foam/
Gel Ball of Foot Cushions (Neuromas) – https://drnailnipper.com/gel-ball-of-foot-cushions/
Piggy Paste with 10% off coupon – http://bit.ly/piggypaste

The Engo Blister Pads (anti-friction) Dr Nail Nipper has recommend:
Instructions on how to use: https://drnailnipper.com/USEengo
To purchase from Amazon: https://drnailnipper.com/AMZengo
Shearban is another frictionless pad discussed: https://amzn.to/3aKnlyC

** Foot and Callus Creams
Callus Foot Cream – http://bit.ly/Urea-PurSources
Miracle Foot Repair Cream – https://amzn.to/2uIkcz3

#TrimmingToenails
#InMyShoes
#DrNailNipper

This site participates in Amazon’s affiliate program and receives money for referral sales.